Executive Summary
You own all of your data in Marloo.
To delete your account, contact support at [email protected].
Marloo can export your data and share it with you on request before deletion.
Account deletion is permanent.
Deleting Your Account
You own all of your data in Marloo. If you would like to delete your account, contact support at [email protected].
We can export your data and share it with you on request before deletion. Please include the email address associated with your account in your message so we can locate it quickly.
Account deletion is permanent. Once your account is deleted, your account cannot be accessed.